Do You Have The Fever?

The Marimba Ponies play the Sabre Dance.

6 Responses to “Do You Have The Fever?”


  1. 1 Heather B. September 20, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    I’m not sure why but this video is UTTERLY fascinated. I literally cannot take my offs of of it.

  2. 2 Katebits September 20, 2007 at 8:16 pm

    At the risk of sounding like a classical music nerd, these kids are amazingly good at playing the marimba. Apparently, Japan is some sort of hotbed of marimba prodigies.

    I thought it was funny, so I posted it!

  3. 3 Heather B. September 21, 2007 at 1:54 am

    After watching this atleast 10 times I’ve figured out what fascinates me: It’s the way they’re bouncing up and down while they play. It’s adorable. Do you do that in the BPO?

  4. 4 ccomfort September 21, 2007 at 9:01 am

    awww the little ones are sooooo cute!
    thanks Kate!!

  5. 5 markberm September 21, 2007 at 11:58 am

    I need to somehow make this the intro to my blog!

    I just loved the tiny kid with the cymbals. And the jumping was awesome!

  6. 6 Schnookie September 21, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    Somehow I’m just not at all surprised to hear that Japan is churning out the marimba prodigies… This is really something else, though! :D


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

