38-7

Listen, when I left for work this afternoon it was the 2nd quarter, and the Bills were winning 3-7. I did my part by keeping the Bills in the game while I was watching. I’m not sure what the hell happened while I was at work, but clearly I cannot trust the rest of WNY to properly tend to the football game. I often work on Sunday, so you all are going to have to pick up the slack here.

This one is on you guys.

:D

Thank god hockey is back.

4 Responses to “38-7”


  1. 1 Heather B. September 23, 2007 at 8:51 pm

    I cannot believe I finally chose a favorite Bill and HE BROKE HIS ARM! What the heck is that about? Why do my favorite players consistently break arms? I’m a curse!

  2. 2 Katebits September 23, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    HEY! That’s true, Heather! Why DO all your favorite players break their arms?!

    I doubt you’re a curse. It’s far more likely that they are purposefully breaking their arms in a misguided effort to spend more time with you. They must want you to nurse them back to health or something….

  3. 3 will September 24, 2007 at 10:30 am

    heather, might i suggest you consider dimitri kalinin as you next favorite sabre? just sayin’.

  4. 4 Heather B. September 24, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    Oh, will. I like Tri too much for that. (I know. I can’t explain it.)


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

