Yippee Paille!

Excellent. Dan Paille is all tied up for awhile.  That’s just how I like my promising young forwards- contractually obligated to love me remain a Sabre for the foreseeable future.  We’ve also got Clarke MacArther and Mark “Yellow 19″ Mancari signed to their qualifying offers.

Come on, Crunchy.  Everybody’s doing it.

3 Responses to “Yippee Paille!”


  1. 1 Jennifer July 16, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Now, Pommerdoodle & Crunchy need to get signed and everything in the world will be righted. AND THE SCHEDULE COMES OUT TOMORROW, SO I CAN PLAN MY LIFE THROUGH APRIL 2009, AT LEAST.

  2. 2 TheTick July 16, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    Yippee Paille motherf*****

    (sorry, thought of that as soon as I saw your title)

  3. 3 JBo July 16, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    So, Katebits, tell me you’re planning on doing some big post for Crunchy’s 28th birthday. It’s tomorrow (the 17th), same day as the schedule. Yay. :) I’m wearing my jersey all day tomorrow. Until I have to go to work. Maybe I can sneak it underneath my suit…


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

