What the Hell?

Stop acting like you don’t suck, Canes….

…………..also, shut up, Favre.

12 Responses to “What the Hell?”


  1. 1 Heather B. May 6, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    I’m so not watching a Caps-Canes ECF so SOMEONE who isn’t them better get their rears in gear.

  2. 2 Phil May 6, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    I agree on both of your points, Katebits

  3. 3 S. Tooth May 7, 2009 at 12:20 am

    I’ve never ever been sold on the Bruins this year. Sure they’re tough, but they’ve had problems scoring. Ditto the Caps, who can score, but whose goaltending has been a constant question. I disagree with you and Heather about him – I think the Pens and Crosby are terrible – and I see that team imploding over chemistry because of him. Ovechkin, though kind of an ass, plays with intensity and is a punishing hitter, whereas Sid just kind of whines. Anyway, long story short, I could totally see the Canes sneaking through because the core of that team did win the cup a few years ago. That will totally mean more obnoxious quotes about Rod the Bod and how tough he is.

  4. 4 Mags May 7, 2009 at 6:01 am

    I’m with Heather. No Caps/Canes ECF for me. Get on that, responsible parties.

    Also, do I even want to know what Favre did now?

  5. 5 Katebits May 7, 2009 at 8:27 am

    Mags, Favre is just up to his old tricks. He’s threatening to come out of retirement AGAIN.

  6. 6 Schnookie May 7, 2009 at 9:12 am

    Katebits, I thought for a moment that you were telling my cat to shut up. My feelings were very hurt, because I was like “What did he ever do to you?” But then I looked at the calendar, realized it was the “Brett Favre’s Talking About Coming Out Of Retirement” time of year, and it all made sense. You meant the real Favre, the one who shouldn’t be relevant anymore. Silly me. :P

  7. 7 Heather B. May 7, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    DID YOU HEAR OVIE WHINING ABOUT THE PENALTIES OMG WHAT A WHINING BABY WHY DON’T YOU JUST QUIT CRYING AND PLAY HOCKEY INSTEAD OF CRYING YOU CRYING BABY OVIE!!!111!!!!!!

  8. 8 Katebits May 7, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    Nice, Heather!

    Oh, and Schnookie. I was totally telling your cat Farve to shut up. That guy is a whiner.

  9. 9 Schnookie May 7, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Heather, too good! :D

    And Katebits, my cat really is a whiner. And a diver. And he’s boring. He’s basically the most loathable creature on the face of the earth. In the grand scheme of human and/or feline shortcomings, the combination of those three is as bad as it gets.

  10. 10 Pookie May 7, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    Brilliant, Heather! The only thing missing was calling him “Alexa”.

  11. 11 Katebits May 7, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    In the grand scheme of human and/or feline shortcomings, the combination of those three is as bad as it gets.

    I blame Bettman for creating that monster.


  1. 1 Honestly « The Willful Caboose Trackback on August 20, 2009 at 9:26 pm

Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

