Still Funny

I really have no idea why I revisited this video tonight, but before I knew it I had watched it ten more times.  The screen captures are almost funnier than the video.  Every moment of Rob Ray’s shock and horror is just so special, you know?

Picture 27

Picture 11

Picture 12

Picture 13

Picture 14

Picture 15

Picture 16

Picture 19

Picture 20

Picture 22

Picture 24

Picture 26

I will NEVER believe Ray’s story about this incident.  There is no way a pushy journalist caused this reaction.  No way at all. 

(The joke of this post is in the rollover captions.)

6 Responses to “Still Funny”


  1. 1 Janz May 25, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    You can animate this post by scrolling up and down fast.
    Hmm…I really should just turn the computer off and go to sleep.

  2. 2 Heather B. May 26, 2009 at 12:13 am

    I guess I should too but I just did exactly the same thing Janz, even before reading your comment. It’s like a little flip book!

  3. 3 Caroline May 26, 2009 at 12:33 am

    It will never get old. There are few things in life that don’t lose its luster, so we should cherish this video for all time. Or for as long as it’s on YouTube, at least.

  4. 4 Grrrreg May 26, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Oh yes it’s still funny. Those screen captures are so good. It was already really fun before I read your captions, but then, it was just too much. Thanks for the laughs. Again.

  5. 5 mcguffers May 26, 2009 at 10:16 am

    It’s all fun and games… unless you’re Andrew Peters who has to come back from the showers to find Rob Ray’s dinner in his locker. That is the anti-”Pigeon of the Game” night.

  6. 6 Jaime May 26, 2009 at 11:10 am

    I needed that laugh!


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

