Dude.

POOR COREY MCINTYRE!

Months after we all got sick of making jokes about him and his alleged public masturbation, HE’S CLEARED OF ALL WRONG DOING.  It really WAS mistaken identity, probably with a dash of “unfair racial profiling”, and DEFINITELY with a hearty dose of “unreliable witness”.

I suppose there are worse things that could happen to an innocent man than being accused of masturbating outside the window of an old woman, but as far as false accusations go THIS ONE IS PRETTY BAD.

I hope that McIntyre is the recipient of some kind of delightful karmic compensation for this humiliation, because according to my scorecard, the universe owes this guy.  Big time.

5 Responses to “Dude.”


  1. 1 Caroline June 10, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    I hope that McIntyre is the recipient of some kind of delightful karmic compensation for this humiliation, because according to my scorecard, the universe owes this guy. Big time.

    Definitely.

  2. 2 mcguffers June 10, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    and DEFINITELY with a hearty dose of “unreliable witness”.

    Ya know, if I was going to accuse someone of masturbating outside of my window, I think I’d make damn sure I was positive with his/her identity.

  3. 3 Katebits June 10, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Me too! I’d also make sure the witness seemed credible before I went and arrested a random dude bicycling by if I were a cop. I dunno. At least he got off (no pun intended) without any doubt about his innocence.

    Can you IMAGINE having something like this happen to you? Dang that would suck.

  4. 4 Frisbee June 11, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    You have to admit, “sexual organs charge” is a pretty funny phrase.

    In fact, that may have just become the name for my next band. Or memoir.

  5. 5 Katebits June 11, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    Hm. When you put it that way, “sexual organs charge” doesn’t sound half bad. :D


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

