Day Seven

I took this photo on my cell phone before a rehearsal this evening. This is the view from the Winter Rehearsal Room at Apple Hill.

That rectangular thing on the left with the four posts sticking up from the ground is Mike’s raised bed garden. It’s the old ping pong table, upside-down and filled with dirt.

I took this picture on my phone, through a window screen. The photo looks cool on my phone, but I haven’t seen it on a computer, so forgive me if it’s just a green blob. If I ever have computer internet service again I’ll post something decent.

5 Responses to “Day Seven”


  1. 1 Schnookie June 23, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Wow! It looks so urban there!

  2. 2 Pookie June 23, 2009 at 8:39 am

    I don’t see any bats!

  3. 3 Katebits June 23, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    There are probably at LEAST 5,000 bats in this picture hiding in those trees.

  4. 4 Amy June 23, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    It looks so peaceful and tranquil there. Bats and mice aside, of course.

    And I’m really impressed with the ping pong table turned garden. That’s pretty nifty.

  5. 5 CrotchetyOriginalSam June 23, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Trust me. It’s not urban. Urban implies indoor plumbing.


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

