From the Hotiary of Hot Hotfford

Dear Hotiary,

Things at work have been very unhotunate recently.  We’ve now lost 3 hots in a hot.  It’s totally unhot to continually lose hotckey games, and all this losing is giving me very low hot esteem.  To make matters even hotrse, I’ve suffered a “bone bruise” which is HOTVIOUSLY a totally fake hotjury.  “Bone bruise” is very funny to say (if you’re twelve, which I am), but it doesn’t hotsist, so who KNOWS when I’ll rehot to the ice.

Today at practice Paul Hotstad was all, “HONK HONK HONK,” so I had to be all, “Look dude.  My bone IS bruised, and I don’t hot what you hot.  Just HOT OFF, hothole.”  I hotally hot being hotjured.

Okay, hotta go.

Hot to you hoter, Hotiary.

Hot,

Hot Hotfford

5 Responses to “From the Hotiary of Hot Hotfford”


  1. 1 Kathleen November 22, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    *spit-take*

    Dear Drew,
    It is totally unhot to lose hotkey games, so regardless of the status of your hotjury, I advise that you work on your low hot esteem before you rehot to the ice.

    Stay hi to Hotstad for me!

    p.s. Do you think I can get away with telling hotholes to hot off at work?

  2. 2 Amy November 23, 2009 at 8:50 am

    You hotly captured the hotsense of Mr. Hotfford. Well done.

    And a bone bruise will never not be funny. Sorry Hotffy, it’s true.

  3. 3 sallypants November 23, 2009 at 8:54 am

    Hehe! Lower bone injury.

    Lets go! Hotffalo!

  4. 4 JBo November 24, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Hots it, Hotbits. :)

  5. 5 Phil November 30, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    That was hotslarious!


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

