Having Nothing to Do With Anything…

This morning I sent out a tweet-for-help.

I needed suggestions on what to buy as a present for a superhero-obsessed 4-year-old.  I thank you for all your ideas, and since I ended up with what I think is the CUTEST and most BITCHIN’ present in the history of EVER, I thought I’d follow up on my blog.

Check out this bad boy:

For all your 4-year-old space-walking needs.  (It’s an astronaut suit, just in case you have no imagination or are a stickler for “realism”.) To infinity and beyond, homeslice.

8 Responses to “Having Nothing to Do With Anything…”


  1. 1 Ryan March 30, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    “It’s an astronaut suit, just in case you have no imagination or are a stickler for “realism”.”

    And here I thought you were going to microwave him like a burrito at 7-11…

  2. 2 Rebecca March 30, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    OMG, awesome.

  3. 3 frisbee March 31, 2010 at 8:46 am

    I would like one for myself, please. I would probably just accidentally microwave myself in it, though.

  4. 5 petek March 31, 2010 at 10:17 am

    In case one has a space-obsessed 3-year-old at home, where does one find said-bitchin’ astronaut suit?

  5. 7 Katebits March 31, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    Pete, I got it at Puddle Ducks, which is a toy store on Sheridan and Evans. I bought the only one there, but I’m sure if you gave them a ring they would order one for your little space walker.

  6. 8 Courtney S.F. April 3, 2010 at 11:09 am

    You are the best present giver ever. It’s not surprising that he calls you Kitty and he calls me “our friend.”


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

