Beep Beep BeepBeepBeep!

The Sabres clinched the division, and everything is wonderful and happy!  I was at the game, and it was one of the most delightful that I have experienced this year.  Everything felt good tonight.  You could feel this win coming from a mile away.

I wish that fireworks came in heart shapes (or Buffaslug shapes).

You guys, I am so proud of the Sabres, and I am so proud to be a Sabres fan.  Thanks for sharing this season with me.

ON TO THE PLAYOFFS, BEEYOTCHES!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

8 Responses to “Beep Beep BeepBeepBeep!”


  1. 1 cd_randall April 6, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    Oh, it’s a horn! Took me a minute.

  2. 3 Heather B April 6, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I just spent about 10 minutes trying to make your post title something Short Circuit, the Robot Scout, would say before I finally realized, duh, it’s the “LET’S GO BUFF-A-LO!” chant.

  3. 4 Mags April 7, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Wooo yay Sabres! Go forth and be awesome!

  4. 5 MFP3 April 7, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Well done. Also should be interesting to watch you line up against Montreal in the first round.

    On a side note, care for double or nothing on that bevvy for Saturday’s game in O-Town?

  5. 6 Matt April 7, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    They do come in heart shapes, btw.

    http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1438/773778987_b85cc7c131.jpg

    I’ve even made a couple myself, so I know it’s not just a p’shop.

  6. 7 Katebits April 7, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    AWWWWWWWWWW! I LOVE that!

    MFP3, I am totally confused about who won our last bet. Heh. I am going to refrain from further betting on the Sabres. I don’t have the emotional fortitude to survive the ordeal. But, I will collect/deliver on that other beer one of these days. (Unfortunately not this Saturday though. I have to work.)

  7. 8 marie April 9, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    haha, I knew what the title met right away because I was at that game…for the fourty-five minutes it took just to get out of the city…those horns were going the ENTIRE time…people were so pumped and excited….awesome game!!!


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

