Just To Be Totally Clear…..

…I absolutely loved the Ice Bowl.  Fully, and with every cell in my body, I loved the Ice Bowl.

(Heather, you know the truth.)

11 Responses to “Just To Be Totally Clear…..”


  1. 1 Schnookie January 3, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Admit it — you’re still lying. I hope that chicken finger sub tasted really good.

  2. 2 Pookie January 3, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    Dear Katebits,

    I’m confused.

    Love, Soupy

  3. 3 Katebits January 3, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Soupy, there is nothing to be confused about. I love the Ice Bowl (not really), and you are (not) worth 5 million a year. Got it?

  4. 4 Pookie January 3, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    Got it?

    Katebits,

    *nods* Yes!

    -Soupy

    [Time passes.]

    Dear Kateibts,

    No. Sorry.

    -Soupy

  5. 5 Heather B. January 3, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    (Heather, you know the truth.)

    I do. God and the Universe are against me. I get it.

  6. 6 Sam January 3, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    And now that I’ve made that clear, I would just add that I’m sure you all remember that today…

    …is opposite day. Thank you for your time.

  7. 7 Schnookie January 3, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    And now that I’ve made that clear, I would just add that I’m sure you all remember that today…

    …is opposite day. Thank you for your time.

    Hold on, wait, does that mean there wasn’t a chicken finger sub?

  8. 8 Amy January 3, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    And now that I’ve made that clear, I would just add that I’m sure you all remember that today…

    …is opposite day. Thank you for your time.

    Does that mean Soupy is worth 6 million dollars?

  9. 9 Matt January 3, 2008 at 7:39 pm

    Hold on, wait, does that mean there wasn’t a chicken finger sub?

    EXACTLY! There was no sub… it was fingers in a basket, with curly fries!

  10. 10 Katebits January 3, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    Oh, there was a sub alright! (But maybe that thing I ate was actually the opposite of a chicken finger sub. [Please refrain from speculating on what the opposite of a chicken finger sub might be.] I dunno. It was delicious either way.)

  11. 11 Matt January 3, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    [Please refrain from speculating on what the opposite of a chicken finger sub might be.]

    Too late! Speculation already in progress!!

    WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


