Ahhhh, ilove.

It’s been YEARS since I became as obsessed with something as I became obsessed with the iphone.  I woke up this morning and got myself to the mall at 8:30am.  On a Saturday.  I did this on purpose.

And now I have an iphone.  It’s so, so beautiful.  I doubt there will be much posting over the weekend because I’ll be far too busy batting my eyelashes at my phone.

13 Responses to “Ahhhh, ilove.”


  1. 1 Jennifer July 12, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Oh, I’m so jealous of your iphone. Although, I don’t think I’m jealous enough to get up and be at the mall at 8:30 a.m. on a Saturday. That must be one special phone, I hope the two of you are happy and have a long life together.

  2. 2 Heather B. July 12, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    Great, now we’ll probably NEVER podcast again. You’ll be all wrapped up in your phone :P

  3. 3 Patty (in Dallas) July 12, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    I hope it doesn’t turn out to be another Blobby.

  4. 4 Shari July 12, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    Well, I guess it’s to late now. Your just gonna have to learn on your own Kate. No more Blobby interventions on my part!

  5. 5 reigningfrog July 12, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    I thought for sure you’d get the Jitterbug…

  6. 6 Dan (in Lake View) July 13, 2008 at 3:51 am

    It will be collected in the future if you continue to neglect your friends

  7. 7 TheTick July 13, 2008 at 6:30 am

    You can blog FROM your iPhone. Problem solved.

  8. 8 Katebits July 13, 2008 at 8:40 am

    It will be collected in the future if you continue to neglect your friends

    But, Dan. The iphone IS my friend.

  9. 9 Janz July 13, 2008 at 9:24 am

    So can I “borrow” your old first generation video ipod? ;)

  10. 11 Katebits July 13, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    Janz, no.
    Sammy, yes.

  11. 12 danielleia July 13, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    “I woke up this morning and got myself to the mall at 8:30am. On a Saturday. I did this on purpose.”

    That’s just crazy talk. But I hear where you’re coming from.

  12. 13 Pookie July 14, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Mmmmmmmmm iPhone… I will never forget how amazing it was to be able to blog from a Devils game.


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


