EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

I have a mad crush on the Sabres right now.

If they came over for dinner tonight I’d probably be too crushy to make eye contact so I’d spend the whole evening looking at their hands (I bet they have hot hands), and I’d laugh too hard at all their jokes, and I’d spend the entire evening trying not to say dumb stuff.

Crushes are fun.

8 Responses to “EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!”


  1. 1 ms.conduct January 3, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    God, you’re in my head again. Got to spend some time with my favorite goalie before the Aeros game today and it took me 5 minutes to look him in the eye. And I stared at his hands. They’re really big.

  2. 2 Jillian January 3, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    haha yess! I always talk about Derek Roy’s hands in that cellino and barnes commercial…”that’s great guys *waves huge hands* “holy crap, they look like lion paws!” lol

  3. 3 Phil January 3, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    Yea, that was a great game…the play of Tyler Myers has my creepy hockey man-crush on him growing leaps and bounds.

  4. 4 george January 3, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I might even be able to be convinced to “switch teams” to crush on these Sabres.

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

  5. 5 Kim January 3, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Yeah…I’m so crushing on them too. Like always :)

    If i had dinner with them tonight..I’d giggle too much at their lame jokes :P

  6. 6 Kathleen January 3, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    The Sabres are totally crushable right now. I’m finding everything they do to be completely adorable. “What? The Sabres showed up to the first period hungover again? Oh, you guys…”

  7. 7 saranack January 3, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    Yes! Spent post-game withdrawal watching youtubes of these guys, culminating with Ryan Miller holding a puppy. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msjE_AJTE5k

  8. 8 Kitten January 4, 2010 at 9:54 am

    Oh god. He’s whispering in the puppy’s ear. Probably was about to kiss it before he remembered himself. I feel faint.

    If the Sabres came over for dinner I’d be blushing so much they’d be all like “Hey are you okay? Should we open a window?”
    And then I’d…just….DIE.


Leave a Reply

…A Blog About the Buffalo Sabres

Observations 2
I can be reached at: willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com

For All Your Facebook “Needs”

Categories

puck goggles
In accordance with the Fair Use Copyright Law, The Willful Caboose uses logos and registered trademarks of the National Hockey League to convey my criticism and inform the public of the Sabres' suckitude/badassitude (whatever the case may be). Photos on The Willful Caboose are used without permission, but do not interfere with said owner's profit. If you own a specific image on this site and want it removed, please e-mail me (willfulcaboose [at] gmail [dot] com) and I will be more than happy willing to oblige. (Special thanks to The Pensblog for their help with this disclaimer.)

Pages


